Alfabetisk medlemsliste
Ajourført 27. januar 2012

Medlem Adresse Postnr. Poststad Telefon epost Køyretøy  Prosjekt
Askeland Hallgeir 6777 Stårheim 976 21 992 haskeland72@hotmail.com Sjå!
Bøe Leidulf Inge 6793 Innvik 909 37 108
Bergheim Per Alleen 6770 Nordfjordeid    911 10 760 Sjå!
Bjørneset Knut Inge   6770 Nordfjordeid   

915 14 849

knutbjorneset@hotmail.com

Sjå!  
Brekke Joakim Haus Haus 6776 Kjølsdalen 924 76 860   Sjå!  
Brekke Odd-Arne Fabrikken 6770 Nordfjordeid 913 14 969
Eide Anders 6788 Olden 57 87 31 42
Endal Håkon   6146 Åheim 909 65 777      
Fannemel Gunnar 6763 Hornindal 57 87 94 54
Fjellkårstad Arve 6795 Blakset
Fjord1 Nordfjord-Ottadalen Hegrevegen 8 6783 Stryn
Frausing Niels Geilevegen 12 6783 Stryn 901 79 710
Hafsås Arve 6777 Stårheim 480 76 835 arve@hafsas.com Sjå!
Hafsås Ove Kristen

Ankerskogvegen 36

2319

Hamar

908 48 551

ove@ankerskogenbyggbo.no

   
Haugen Bjørn Tore Huldresvadet 8 6770 Nordfjordeid 452 57 731   Sjå!
Haugen Per Helge Skårhaug 6770 Nordfjordeid 918 83 457
Haugland Anfinn Åsen 6770 Nordfjordeid 954 48 830 Sjå!
Haugland Robin Haugen 6770 Nordfjordeid 959 68 037 robin-haugland@live.no 
Haus Jan-Ole Korsvegen 4 6770 Nordfjordeid 970 93 870 jan-ole@haus.no  Sjå!
Henden Frode Furustien 34 2260 Kirkenær        
Hjelle Endre Hjelle 6770 Nordfjordeid 970 98 965
Hjelle Knut B Hjelle 6770 Nordfjordeid 57 86 02 65 knhj@online.no  Sjå!
Hjelle Kurt Myrold 6777 Stårheim 901 22 036 kurt.hjelle@enivest.net    
Hjelle Svein B Mogrenda 6770 Nordfjordeid 971 93 507
Holmøy Reidar 6779 Holmøyane 57 86 35 45
Johnsen Sten Kvernhusvegen 19 6770 Nordfjordeid 473 74 720 sten.johnsen@ringnes.no  Sjå!
Järnbert Arne Postboks 18 6770 Nordfjordeid 481 23 769 Sjå!
Larsen Sigmund Lefdal 6776 Lefdal 57 86 39 72
Leite Jarle 6777 Stårheim 480 19 036 jarlele@hotmail.com  Sjå!
Leivdal Asgeir 6717 Flatraket 415 62 882
Lien Vereide Hans Inge Heggjabygda 6770 Nordfjordeid 913 15 469 furefjerding@hotmail.com  Sjå!
Liseth Jan Are Midthjell 6776 Kjølsdalen

466 68 806

janliset@online.no

   
Liseth Odd Kjetil Midthjell 6776 Kjølsdalen 936 02 154

nenzo@hotmail.com

Sjå!
Lundestad Håkon 6823 Sandane 57 86 54 19
Myrold Oddvar Myrold 6777 Stårheim 901 53 759 omyrol@yahoo.no  Sjå!
Navekvien Per Kåre Skårhaug 6770 Nordfjordeid 901 52 088 navekvien@c2i.net  Sjå!
Navelsaker Oddvin Navelsaker 6770 Nordfjordeid 911 60 119      
Navelsaker Per M. Kilura 1 6770 Nordfjordeid 416 94 203 pnav@online.no  Sjå!
Naustdal Frode Naustdal 6770 Nordfjordeid 976 83 780 frodenaust@yahoo.no  Sjå!
Nes Kåre Nils 6770 Nordfjordeid 911 22 540 Sjå!
Nes Svein Magnar Midthjell 6776 Kjølsdalen

951 37 217

smnes@online.no

   
Osland Øystein Strandveien 6700 Florø
Refvik Leif Kjølsdalen 6776 Kjølsdalen 957 55 112 leikaare@online.no  Sjå! Sjå!
Samuelsen Terje Mogrenda 6770 Nordfjordeid 918 60 804
Sandal Norvald 6783 Stryn 918 58 218
Sandvik Kåre   6783 Stryn 958 69 308   Sjå!  
Sandvik Reidar Åsen 6770 Nordfjordeid 947 82 3 53 rssandv@online.no  Sjå!
Solibakke Jan Roger 6776 Kjølsdalen 415 68 811 J_r_s87@hotmail.com  Sjå!
Starheim Hans Roger Tverrgata 30 6770 Nordfjordeid 907 22 928  hr.starheim@hotmail.com  Sjå! Sjå!
Starheim Roald 6777 Stårheim 915 31 450
Stenberg Anders Haugen 6770 Nordfjordeid 976 12 463 anders@hdw.no Sjå!
Strand Arne Hjelle Holane 16 6770 Nordfjordeid 478 17 676 arnestrand1@gmail.com  Sjå!
Strand Nils Ola Holane 16 6770 Nordfjordeid 977 16 622 nils.ola@frisurf.no  Sjå!
Strøm Svein Arne Postboks 277 6770 Nordfjordeid 415 18 656 sastroe@online.no  Sjå! Sjå!
Svendsen Odd 6823 Sandane 952 37 410 Sjå!
Sølvberg Idar 6770 Nordfjordeid 57 86 04 43 Sjå!
Vassbotn Alex Steinvik 6940 Eikefjord 915 73 347
Vedvik Pål Magne Mogrenda 6770 Nordfjordeid 404 72 360 pvedvik@broadpark.no Sjå!
Ytrehus Kolbein Kjølsdalen 6776 Kjølsdalen 991 65 070 kytr@online.no Sjå!